That Soulful Show 25-08-2015

If you have problems with copyrights in your country, here is an audio version available…

That Soulful Show 15-08-2015

KS French – PlayHouse Down
Hanna Hais Aminata Kouyate – N’fa Kafo (Rocco Bonus Mix)
Uffe – The Detox
Ponty Mython – Narcolepsy
Paul Youx – Oldskud (Jazz Mix)
Opolopo – Round And Round Ft Diane Charlemagne
Neil Pierce ft Taliwa – A Better Place (Main Mix)
Louie Vega ft Adeva – I Deserve To Breathe (Louie Vega dub No Pad)
Doc Link – Musical Chairs (Doc Link’s Original Mix)
Angelo Ferreri – Magic Rhodes (Original Mix)
Angelo Ferreri – Be Soul (Original Mix)